Business defense from illegal absorption, work with conflicts that already arose  

  • This type of service is for those clients who have been in the process of raider seizure for a long time, their problem is “protracted”, and the current consultants or internal experts of the company were ineffective.

At this stage of the conflict, the client, as a rule, comes with a number of committed mistakes and implemented ineffective actions. S&P team has to work with what is available, developing innovative strategies and solutions for winning.

  • This type of services often involves the optimization of existing business processes in the company, the reformatting of structural units (lawyers, Security Council, etc.) with the goal of an early exit from the conflict.

Защита бизнеса от неправомерных поглощений, работа с уже возникшими конфликтами  

  • Этот вид услуг для тех клиентов, которые уже продолжительное время находятся в процессе рейдерского захвата, их проблема имеет «затяжной» характер и текущие консультанты или внутренние эксперты компании оказались неэффективны

На этой стадии конфликта клиент, как правило, приходит уже с целым рядом совершенных ошибок и реализованных неэффективных действий. Команде S&P приходится работать с тем что есть, разрабатывая нестандартные стратегии и решения для выигрыша.

  • Данный вид услуг зачастую предполагает еще и оптимизацию существующих бизнес-процессов в компании, переформатирование структурных подразделений (юристы, СБ и т.д.) с целью скорейшего выхода из конфликта.