A comprehensive analysis of investment and business projects to identify the risks  

Consulting from S&P includes:

  • Conducting Due Diligence of business, client’s property, corporate rights. Our DD procedure differs significantly from the standard studies, because it is sharply aimed at identifying risks of loss of assets and/or illegal absorption, the likelihood of corporate conflicts, etc.
  • Discovery of “gaps” in investment protection. Company specialists analyze the current state of the business for the presence of errors (legal, juridical, managerial, technical, etc.) that potentially carry risks of loss of the client’s assets and business, and can be used against it in general.
  • Forecast possible scenarios and the possible date of loss of assets, as well as possible scenarios for organization of their “loss” by interested parties (if the client decides not to take any preventive measures).

The company guidance is based on many years of experience in analyzing the behavior patterns of raiders, the schemes they use, and the absolute understanding of how the “enemy” thinks and how he will act. The forecast projection is 95%.

  • Preparation of calculation of potential financial losses, in case the client decides to “leave everything as is”, i.e. not taking special measures to protect his business. At this stage, the “point of no return” is calculated, in which it will be impossible to save a business or assets.
  • Developing strategies to prevent loss of assets and business, possible corporate conflicts or illegal seizures. At this stage, the company's experts are developing a common strategy and a specific step-by-step action plan to minimize risks.

Sometimes, the “stakes” turn out to be unreasonably high. In this case, we honestly recommend the client to refuse to purchase/participate or invest in such a business project. What is the benefit to the client? It is both preservation of investments and the absence of costs for conducting a “war” to return property.

Комплексное исследование инвестиционных и бизнес проектов на предмет выявления рисков. Сопровождение и консультирование инвесторов при входе на украинский рынок рискованных инвестиций  

Консалтинг от S&P включает в себя:

  • Проведение Due Diligence бизнеса, имущества клиента, корпоративных прав. Наша процедура DD существенно отличается от стандартных исследований, поскольку «прицельно» направлена на выявление рисков потери имущества и/или неправомерного поглощения, вероятности возникновения корпоративных конфликтов и пр.
  • Выявление «прорех» в инвестиционной защите. Специалисты компании анализируют существующее состояние бизнеса на предмет наличия ошибок (правовых, юридических, управленческих, технических и др.), которые потенциально несут в себе риски потери активов и бизнеса клиента, а также могут быть использованы против него в целом.
  • Подготовку прогноза ситуации и потенциальное наступление даты потери активов, а также возможные сценарии организации их «потери» заинтересованными лицами (если клиент принимает решение не принимать никаких превентивных мер).

Рекомендации компании основаны на многолетнем опыте анализа моделей поведения рейдеров,используемых ими схем, а также абсолютном понимании того как мыслит «противник», и как будет действовать. Процентная вероятность прогнозов — 95%.

  • Подготовка расчета потенциальных финансовых потерь в случае если клиент принимает решение «оставить все как есть», т.е. не принимать специальных мер по защите бизнеса. На данном этапе просчитывается «точка невозврата», при которой спасти бизнес или активы будет невозможно.
  • Разработка стратегий недопущения потерь активов и бизнеса, возможных корпоративных конфликтов или неправомерных захватов. На данном этапе эксперты компании разрабатывают общую стратегию и конкретный пошаговый план действий по минимизации рисков.

Иногда «ставки» оказываются неоправданно высоки. В таком случае, мы честно рекомендуем клиенту отказаться от приобретения / вхождения или вложения инвестиций в такой бизнес-проект. В чем выигрыш для клиента? В сохранении инвестиций, и отсутствии расходов на ведение «войны» по возврату имущества.